Natalie's fashion workshop.

All I want for 2010 is… – part 2

Posted in Wear Me by Charlotte Rouge on 7 March 2010

I am desperately looking at shops’ displays with tears in my eyes. I want some new clothes so much! But when I also want to survive I can’t spend a penny ;( While waiting for money rush, I’ll update my 2010 wishlist. Today I’ve got one wish checked – it’s a man’s vintage hat (thanks, m ;*)!

1. Light-color man’s jacket – I’m so sick of black!
2. High waisted shorts – chic or denim.
3. Denim shirt with short sleeves.
4. Denim vest with studs ❤
5. Romantic, loose flower dress.
6. Lots of new over-knee socks and tights ❤
7. Lots of lots of jewelery – old watches, big necklaces, feather and flower hair bands.

what i want for 2010

I’ve joined H&M BLUES contest with my superhero look. I used my old H&M dress from Paris and handmade shoulders that I’ve dreamed about. I am also going to post more ‘denim’ look soon.
LOOKBOOK.nu:

Dress H&M 2007
Vest ZARA 2009
Tights H&M 2008
Ankle boots ZARA 2008
Gloves PRIMARK 2009
Shoulders with chains HANDMADE
Purse VINTAGE

Tagged with: , , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] guess I can check most of pieces from my “spring 2010 wishlist” (list 1., list 2.) . There are only denim shirt and jumper left, some tights and cowboy boots. As soon as I […]

  2. http://sannas-land-of-illusion.blogspot.com/ said, on 8 March 2010 at 10:06 am

    Fajnie wyglądasz 🙂 Pasuje Ci ten kolor. Choć poprzednie koronkowo pastelowe stylizacje również bardzo w moim guście.
    Też mam konto na lookbooku, ale za mało czasu żeby się systematycznie udzielać. Ale zgadzam się, bardzo inspirująco tam jest 🙂


Leave a Reply

