Natalie's fashion workshop.

Wow! I made it!

Posted in Wear Me by Charlotte Rouge on 24 June 2010

This is incredible… It’s 2 weeks to my last exam and my graduate photoshoot is ready! I am so proud and satisfied, yet I can’t believe that I’ve made it… it’s been so hard to organize all those little parts to make these pictures look perfect… I really regret, but I can’t show you anything yet 😦 But please, be patient! It’s worth waiting for 🙂

The next great news is that I’ve got accepted to the next school – International School of Costume and Fashion Design! ^___^ In few months I will be posting here my very own fashion designs! ^__^
________________________

I bought this lovely flower in H&M. Check it out!


Blazer ZARA 2010
Dress H&M 2009
Flower H&M 2010
Tights H&M 2010
Heels ALDO 2009
Coffer VINTAGE

I also have this L-size dress from ZARA that I must have had! I really feel bad in it, it’s so shapeless. But what can you do? It’s so beautiful! 😉

Blazer H&M 2008
Dress ZARA 2008
Tights TOPSHOP 2009
Wedges H&M 2010
Hat ALDO 2009
Rings ALDO 2009

________________________

It’s sales time! I just came back from ZARA. I’ve bought for M. these lovely retro shoes and white blouse. I’ve got 2 amazing dresses and some chic blouses for work. Hope to show them to you soon!

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. KocieOko said, on 7 July 2010 at 10:35 pm

    O jaki ten świat malutki…część Snap Studio znalazłam i tu 😉

  2. werka said, on 5 July 2010 at 12:36 am

    pierwszy zestaw podoba mi sie bardzo, drugi o wiele mniej, ale nie moge sie skupic bo potwornie mnie drazni wymuszona nienaturalna angielszczyzna

    werka z eliwer

    • Charlotte Rouge said, on 5 July 2010 at 1:15 am

      bardzo mi przykro, że mój poziom znajomości angielskiego Cię odstrasza. mnie z kolei odstrasza język polski. najwidoczniej nie znajdziemy wspólnego… języka. a szkoda, bo bardzo lubię to, co robicie na eliwerze.
      nie uważasz, że odrobina wyrozumiałości przydaje się w życiu? czy każdy musi władać językiem angielskim jak swoim ojczystym?

  3. Shaniqua said, on 27 June 2010 at 3:53 am

    Hi Natalie, i’m new here to your blog and I think it’s great that your graduating from college and your starting to made your own designs, you must be soo excited..anyway you look amazing, in these both look!!!!

    xoxo
    Shaniqua

  4. Kacia said, on 25 June 2010 at 5:54 pm

    gratulacje za dostanie się do instytutu! gdzie teraz będziesz studiować?[oczywiście chodzi mi o miasto,jestem ciekawa] powodzenia i nie mogę się doczekać,żeby zobaczyć Twoje projekty 😉

  5. goha said, on 25 June 2010 at 3:22 pm

    Gratulacje , życzę powodzenia!!!! ja też od jakiegoś czasu obseruję twój blog i jestem pod wielkim wrażeniem. Masz bardzo szlachetne wyczucie stylu. Choć moj personalny styl jest trochę inny , ja lubię dużoooo rzeczy naraz. to podziwiam ten piękny umiar. POZDRAWIAM i zapraszam do siebie na kawkę just kidding!!!!! COLOURS OF LIPSTICK

  6. lemonmaoam said, on 24 June 2010 at 10:24 pm

    Zdecydowanie podpisuję się pod Callifornication! Dodam jeszcze, że podglądam Cię od jakiegoś czasu i zawsze się zachwycam, nie tyle ubraniami, co Tobą. 🙂

  7. Callifornication said, on 24 June 2010 at 10:10 pm

    masz intrygującą urodę i fenomenalnie się ubierasz. Pooglądalam sobie zdj i zrobiłam wow, co w moim języku może znaczyć: jesteś niesamowita.


Leave a Reply

