Natalie's fashion workshop.

Dimestore Diamond

Posted in Wear Me by Charlotte Rouge on 27 November 2010

It’s my 21th birthday tomorrow… What could I wish for? I feel it… becoming older and it scares me. I guess I can only wish for my life being the way it’s always been – full of love, creation, art, surprises and… clothes 😀




I’m heading tomorrow to Łódź – city of fashion – to visit my friend, Agata Wojtkiewicz. I’m going to try on some wedding dresses, so that we know which style fits me best and so we can start designing my own gown ^_^

PS. I am ready to admit that I’m a shopaholic. I am obsessed when I see something I can’t afford. But hopefully I know the limit 🙂

Tagged with: , , , , , ,

14 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Noémie said, on 29 November 2010 at 11:36 am

    I really love your outfits!
    So beautifull! 😀
    Love your blog!

    http://writingfashiobird.blogspot.com

  2. MichelChic said, on 28 November 2010 at 8:43 pm

    really like the atmosphere in these photos 🙂 love it

  3. Renee said, on 28 November 2010 at 3:34 pm

    Your pictures have great quality!! What kind of camera do you have?

  4. Samantha said, on 28 November 2010 at 11:52 am

    Love the accessories!

    And happy birthday! :o)

    -Samantha

    http://thisfashionista.blogspot.com

  5. kelly said, on 28 November 2010 at 9:52 am

    100 lat 🙂

  6. hanka said, on 27 November 2010 at 11:09 pm

    co za cudowne pierscionki! i naszyjniki, no przesliczne.
    to ja juz dzisiaj, bo jutro zapomne :p najlepszego! zycze ci fajnych pomyslow i inspiracji na zdjecia, noooo i duzo fajnych ciuchow, ktore i tak pewnie przerobisz na jakies cuda!

  7. kayaretro said, on 27 November 2010 at 10:38 pm

    świetne zdjęcia a biżu przeboskie..pozdrawiam

  8. creme powder said, on 27 November 2010 at 10:04 pm

    pięknie wyglądasz a biżuteria zapiera dech w piersiach ! wszystkiego najlepszego 🙂


Leave a Reply

