Natalie's fashion workshop.

Happy birthday to meee ^_^

Posted in Wear Me by Charlotte Rouge on 28 November 2010

Thank you, loves for wishes! I really appreciate your support and believe in me! ❤

This birthday photo got the record hype of 700 today! ❤

My birthday tee ^_^

It was supposed to be a crazy day, but  suddenly and unfortunately my friend Agata called in the morning to postpone the trying on wedding dresses and dinner because of her illness 😦 It has ruined my day. Sad and disappointed I decided to come to my parents country house and prepare some clothes for school. My dear M. made a perfect birthday cake (chocolate with strawberries) and delicious pizza! I’ve made a baroque dress with my mom and drunk Italian wine with my father 😉






Tagged with: , , , , , ,

16 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Verona said, on 6 February 2011 at 4:38 pm

    Which lens do you use for your camera?:)

  2. Anna S. said, on 24 December 2010 at 8:24 am

    Wyglądasz świetnie!! 🙂

  3. creme powder said, on 29 November 2010 at 5:34 pm

    wszystko jest absolutnie przecudowne !

  4. Monika Kamińska said, on 29 November 2010 at 4:36 pm

    bardzo pozytywnie:)tez chce miec 21:(((

  5. Kasia said, on 29 November 2010 at 4:34 pm

    Wszystkiego najlepszego! Życzę ci oby więcej takich fantastycznych zdjęć i strojów 🙂
    A ja też miałam wczoraj urodziny 😛

  6. wedding photojournalist London said, on 29 November 2010 at 2:37 pm

    Agree with the Cat Tee, its great, where do i get one?

  7. Noémie said, on 29 November 2010 at 11:43 am

    Happy Birthday!
    Love your pictures and your blog!
    I’m following you now!

    http://writingfashionbird.blogspot.com

  8. MyTasteOfHoney said, on 29 November 2010 at 10:47 am

    Klimatyczne zdjecia ! Spóźnione zyczenia 🙂

  9. ElyZa said, on 29 November 2010 at 9:28 am

    Happy B-day!
    I just read your “about me”, amazing, it seems you have such an interesting life!
    It’s always so interesting to find someone who’s able to make his own clothes with this independent mood 🙂
    Love your blog!

  10. Karina Love said, on 29 November 2010 at 3:34 am

    I love it. Happy Birthday!

  11. Karen said, on 29 November 2010 at 12:04 am

    Happy Birthday, the cat is so cute ^^
    I’m definatly following your Blog now ^^

    https://charlotterouge.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

