Natalie's fashion workshop.

I need help!

Posted in Blog, Photoshoot by Charlotte Rouge on 31 January 2011

Dear readers and lovers of Charlotte Rouge!

I am participating in a contest called ‘Artists Wanted’ as a photographer. I need your votes for the People’s Choice Award. I really really want to win – this is my chance to show my work to the whole world and maybe finally my dream of being a famous fashion photographer will come true. I usually don’t do this – ask for votes everyone that I know – but this time I have a chance to win something very big, important and that’s why I’m calling for support.

All you need to do is click every day till Friday (4th of February) at my portfolio: Artists Wanted 2010 and there click at 5 stars.

I will really appreciate your help! Thank you, loves!
2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Joanne said, on 19 May 2011 at 1:57 am

    the picture is amazingly done…what camera did you used?

  2. Verona said, on 9 February 2011 at 7:50 pm

    Which lens do you use for your camera?:)


Leave a Reply

